Featured Posts

Meet the new Committee

January 7, 2017

The new HLS Committee is hard at work putting the programme together for 2017, and we'll be publishing full details soon.


The Committee is comprised of:


Paul Shanks (Chair)

Trish Salt (Treasurer)

John Dempster (Secretary and Web site)

Drew Hillier (Programme and Publicity Co-ordinator

Helen Sedgwick (Retreats co-ordinator)

Donna Melvin (Events Liaison Co-ordinator)


We plan to blog fairly regularly about Salon activities. Watch this space!



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Writing the Land, Writing the Sea

July 18, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 20, 2019

Please reload